CUMBERLAND – DAUPHIN – HARRISBURG TRANSIT AUTHORITY

DATE: January 23, 2025

TIME: 9:45 AM

PLACE: 901 N. Cameron Street, Harrisburg, PA

A Zoom option will also be offered.

Public may participate at Cameron Street or Zarfoss Drive Locations.

PURPOSE: January 2025 Board Meeting

ORDER OF BUSINESS

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Changes or Modifications to the Agenda
- 3. Public Comment: Accepted in Person or in Writing
- 4. Approval of Minutes
 - A. Meeting Minutes of May 23, 2024 (Pages 2-3)
- 5. Communications
- 6. Old Business
- 7. New Business

RESOLUTION 2501 – ELECTION OF OFFICERS FOR 2025 (Page 4)

8. Adjournment

Next Meeting: TBD

CUMBERLAND-DAUPHIN-HARRISBURG TRANSIT AUTHORITY

MINUTES OF BOARD MEETING

May 23, 2024

The regular meeting of the Authority's Board of Directors convened May 23, 2024, at 9:45 AM via zoom and in-person at 901 N. Cameron St, Harrisburg. Chairman Eric Bugaile presiding. Present were board members: LaToya Winfield Bellamy, Jason Graves and Jarrod Johnson. Jill Nagy, Counsel, was also present.

Others Attending: Rich Carson, Carrie Gray, Keith Martin, Kirk Stoner, Tom Wilson, Rich Farr, Brian Gillette, Nicole Hansen, Bev Hockenberry, David Juba, Jamie Leonard, Eric Maguire, Trevor Manahan, Keith Martin, Jenna Reedy, Bonnie Stine, Kirk Stoner, Rick Trout, Sherry Welsh, Tom Wilson

CHANGES OR MODIFICATIONS TO THE AGENDA

No changes or modifications to the agenda.

PUBLIC COMMENT

There was no public comment.

APPROVAL OF MINUTES

Jason Graves moved to approve the minutes that were held on March 28, 2024. LaToya Winfield Bellamy seconded. Motion was approved.

COMMUNICATIONS

No communications.

TREASURER'S REPORT

The Treasurer's report will be reviewed in detail at the Susquehanna Regional Transportation Authority Board Meeting.

OLD BUSINESS

No old business.

CUMBERLAND-DAUPHIN-HARRISBURG TRANSIT AUTHORITY

NEW BUSINESS

RESOLUTION 2403 – APPROVING THE CUMBERLAND DAUPHIN HARRISBURG
TRANSIT AUTHORITY POLICIES, PROCEDURES AND
DISCIPLINE CODE

Jason Graves made a motion to adopt the resolution. LaToya Winfield Bellamy seconded the motion. Motion was approved.

RESOLUTION 2404 – APPROVING MUTUAL COOPERATION AGREEMENT WITH THE SUSQUEHANNA REGIONAL TRANSPORTATION AUTHORITY (SRTA)

LaToya Winfield Bellamy made a motion to adopt the resolution. Jason Graves seconded the motion. Motion was approved.

ADJOURNMENT

LaToya Winfield Bellamy made a motion to adjourn the meeting at 9:59 AM.
Respectfully Submitted,
Jason Graves Secretary

RESOLUTION 2501

ELECTION OF OFFICERS FOR 2025

WHEREAS, the terms of office for current Authority officers expire this month; and, WHEREAS, the By-Laws of the Authority call for an annual meeting and election of officers; and,

WHEREAS, a candidate selection process was conducted by the Authority's appointed Nominating Committee; and,

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED by the Board of Directors of the Cumberland-Dauphin-Harrisburg Transit Authority that the following board members shall be elected and hold the stated offices for the 2025 year:

Chairman	Eric Bugaile
Vice Chairwoman	LaToya Winfield Bellamy
Secretary	Jason Graves
Treasurer	Al Bienstock

CERTIFICATION OF OFFICERS

OF

CUMBERLAND-DAUPHIN-HARRISBURG TRANSIT AUTHORITY

I certify that the foregoing is a sound and true copy of a resolution adopted at a legally
convened meeting of the Cumberland-Dauphin-Harrisburg Transit Authority Board Members held on
January 23, 2025.

Attest:		
Jason Graves	Eric Bugaile	
Secretary	Chairman	